South West Essex

Below are all the Primary Care Network pharmacy details for South West Essex

West Basildon PCN Lead updated September 2020

East Basildon PCN

Brentwood PCN

Billericay PCN

Wickford PCN PCN Lead changed November 2020

Central Basildon PCN

Stanford-le-Hope PCN

Grays PCN

South Ockendon & Purfleet PCN PCN Lead changed September 2020

Tilbury & Chadwell PCN updated March 2021

This is a summary of the Clinical Directors and Pharmacy Leads in South West Essex

Clinical Director Pharmacy Lead Pharmacy OCS Code PCN
SW Essex Dr Anita Pereira Eileen Ofori-Kuragu Lloyds, Laindon FGR06 West Basildon PCN
Dr Raman Chandal Vaishali Ghai Vanas Pharmacy FW294 East Basildon PCN
Dr  Arv Guniyangodage Indi Colar PharmChoice FJM44 Brentwood PCN
Dr Nazhat Sarfraz Jose Aparisi Shadforths, 49 High Street, Billericay FD812 Billericay PCN
Dr Raj Rai Mitesh Kotecha Shotgate Pharmacy FP449 Wickford PCN
Dr Sanjana Banka Rajiv Sharma Great Berry Pharmacy FQC91 Central Basildon PCN
Dr Sharma Kranthi Aluka Hassengate Pharmacy FT060 Stanford-le-Hope PCN
Dr Wendorff Anne-Marie Ford Well, Stifford Clays FQY84 Grays PCN
Dr Munshi Jagdeesh Cheema Allcures FF646 South Ockendon & Purfleet PCN
Dr Chris Olukanni and Dr Reg Rehal Husain Master Chapharm Ltd FTR41 Tilbury & Chadwell PCN